Each purchase supports an independent artist.

Sort By:

Chronicles Kids Hoodies

Tags: interceptor, xenoblade-chronicles-x, xenoblade-x

Mira Kids Hoodie

by MegaOctipoosh
$36

Tags: jedi, stormtrooper, star-wars, luke-skywalker

SGC RED Kids Hoodie

by xtrospectiv
$36
Description

Based on a quirky quest to obtain a rare, out-of-this-world playing card: Squall has found the PuPu Aliens! When he gives one an elixir, all his friends want some too! What's a stoic JRPG hero to do?!

Tags: fantasy, squall, final-fantasy-8, leonhart, ffviii

Description

What’s better than a miniature Shulk in your pocket? Why, a miniature Monado-wielding Shulk of course! Feel safe from mechon with your new travel companion

Tags: pocket, shulk, monado, xenoblade, xenoblade-chronicles

Pocket Shulk Kids Hoodie

by Ninjendo
$36
Description

A stylish design featuring the Monado from Xenoblade Chronicles. Everyone will know your name once you equip this!

Tags: monolithsoft, jrpg, wii, nintendo, smash

Description

‘The Shannara Chronicles - Lyretria: Wherever You Go I Go’, design inspired by the characters Eretria and Lyria from teen drama television series based on the yound adult books.

Tags: ship, rover, shannara, eretria, lyretria

Description

and fight the empire!

Tags: sega, ps3, gunther, alicia-melchiott, welkin

Join Squad 7 Kids Hoodie

by CoinboxTees
$36
Description

‘The Shannara Chronicles - Ellcrys Tree’, design inspired by the teen drama television series based on the yound adult books.

Description

By Patrick Rothfuss

Tags: denna, kvothe, university, the-university, patrick-rothfuss

Tags: interceptor, xenoblade-x, xenoblade-chronicles

Description

Created for fans of Xenoblade Chronicles and Legend of Zelda. Link holding the legendary Monado.

Tags: the-legend-of-zelda, nintendo, gaming, mashup, crossover

Tags: shulk, chain-attack, xenoblade

Tags: xenoblade-chronicles-x, blade, pathfinder, xenoblade-x

Tags: curator, xenoblade-chronicles

Description

Whether you're waiting for book 3 or the Movie and TV adaptation, here is something to wear in the meantime.

Tags: kote, kvothe, fantasy-books, literature-nerd, kvothe-the-kingkiller

Description

Xenoblade - The power of Monado

Tags: xenoblade, xenoblade-chronicles, shulk

Description

A simplistic shirt highlighting the doll found on the main theme for Xenoblade Chronicles X!

Tags: xenoblade, xenoblade-chronicles, chronicles, xenoblade-chronicles-x, shulk

Description

‘Amberle & Wil & Eretri & Allanon’, character's names design inspired by the teen drama television series based on the young adult books: 'The Shannara Chronicles'.

Tags: the-shannara-chronicles-tv, druid, rover, elf, allanon

Tags: monado, shulk, xenoblade

Description

‘Amberle & Wil & Eretri & Allanon’, character's names design inspired by the teen drama television series based on the young adult books: 'The Shannara Chronicles'.

Tags: the-shannara-chronicles-tv, druid, rover, elf, allanon

Tags: prospector, xenoblade-chronicles-x

Description

by Patrick Rothfuss

Tags: kingkiller, the-name-of-the-wind, design, bookworm, el-nombre-del-viento

Description

A stylish design featuring the Monado from Xenoblade Chronicles. This is sure to enchant anyone who gets in your way!

Tags: monolithsoft, jrpg, wii, nintendo, smash

Monado Abstract Kids Hoodie

by Ninjendo
$36
Main Tag

Tags: wild, wolf, animal

Gone Wild Kids Hoodie

by goccart
$36
Description

Soothe your battle soul with this t-shirt design featuring Shulk's arts. Behold the power of the Monado!

Tags: monolithsoft, jrpg, nintendo, arts, palette

Description

‘The Shannara Chronicles - Fangirl’, design inspired by the teen drama television series based on the yound adult books.

Tags: fan, fangirl, the-shannara-chronicles-tv, druid, rover

Tags: the-shannara-chronicles

badge Kids Hoodie

by haplo
$36
Description

Click n Play

Tags: sonic-the-hedgehog, super-smash-bros, smashbros, ssbb, brawl

Description

Despite Xenoblade being one of my all time favorite rpg's, I wasn't thrilled to see yet another sword user in Smash. Turns out however, he's incredibly unique if you use his monado powers properly. Also I'm a huge hypocrite because I love sword users.

Tags: xenoblade, monado, xenoblade-chronicles, smash, super-smash-bros

Shulk Kids Hoodie

by hybridmink
$36

Tags: xenoblade-x, xenoblade-chronicles, blade, logo, vector

BLADE Logo Kids Hoodie

by MegaOctipoosh
$36
Description

‘The Shannara Chronicles - Fangirl’, design inspired by the teen drama television series based on the yound adult books.

Tags: fan, fangirl, the-shannara-chronicles-tv, druid, rover

Description

Reyn’s signature quote “Alleyoop!” comes to life with Jordan!

Tags: xenoblade, chronicles, nintendo, monolithsoft, reyn

Air Reyn Kids Hoodie

by Sully245
$36
Description

‘The Shannara Chronicles - Lyretria: Wherever You Go I Go’, design inspired by the characters Eretria and Lyria from teen drama television series based on the yound adult books.

Tags: rover, badcatdesigns, lyretria, shipper, lyria

Description

‘The Shannara Chronicles - Lyretria: Wherever You Go I Go’, design inspired by the characters Eretria and Lyria from teen drama television series based on the yound adult books.

Tags: badcatdesigns, chronicles, eretria, lyria, tv-series

Tags: xenoblade-chronicles-x, harrier, xenoblade-x

Description

A shirt with a design based off of New Los Angeles from Xenoblade X.

Tags: xenoblade, xenoblade-x, shulk, monado, xenoblade-chronicles

close
or

Username will also be used as your store name.

or