Each purchase supports an independent artist.

Sort By:

Pride And Prejudice Stickers

Tags: books, elizabeth-bennet, mr-darcy, jane-austen

Classic Novel Travel - Pemberley Sticker

by MrPandaDesigns
$2.50 $2.00

Tags: literature, english, book, read, reading

Description

First impressions :)

Tags: woman, girl, timeless, classic, silhouette

P&P Sticker

by TinkM
$2.50 $2.00
Description

My favorite quotes

Tags: illustration, fanart, art, design, quote

Darcy and Bennet Sticker

by iraisgh6
$2.50 $2.00
Description

pride and prejudice

Tags: book, novel, jane-austen, classic, romance

pride and prejudice Sticker

by ciciyu
$2.50 $2.00
Description

He will be forgot, and we will all be as we once were. But, I may remember him as the most amiable man of my acquaintance. - Jane Bennet

Tags: jane-austen, austen, lizzie-bennet, elizabeth-bennet, bingley

Bingley Sticker

by jayMariah
$2.50 $2.00
Description

This is my take on one of my favourite Jane Austen books, " Pride and Prejudice " published in 1813. Featuring Mr. Darcy and Lizzie Bennet faceless, so you can wear it using the Darcy and lizzy you imagined when reading the book.

Tags: art, mr-darcy, darcy, mr-bennet, elizabeth-bennet

PRIDE AND PREJUDICE Sticker

by Medusa
$2.50 $2.00
Description

You can call me "Mrs Darcy" when you are completely, and perfectly, and incandescently happy

Tags: reader, lizzie-bennet, pride, prejudice, bookworm

Mrs. Darcy Sticker

by iraisgh6
$2.50 $2.00
Description

Mrs Darcy Pride and Prejudice Fan

Tags: mr-darcy, jane-austen, mrs-darcy

Mrs Darcy Pride and Prejudice Fan Sticker

by epoliveira
$2.50 $2.00
Description

pride and prejudice, illustration, mr darcy, elizabeth bennet, jane austen, pride and prejudice illustration, books

Tags: novels, novel, reading, lizzie, lizzie-bennet

Tags: mr-darcy, jane-bennet, and-peggy, schuyler-sisters, hamilton

The Bennet Sisters Sticker

by MrPandaDesigns
$2.50 $2.00
Description

In love with Mr Darcy

Tags: love, austen, lizzie-bennet, elizabeth-bennet, lizzie

Mrs Darcy Sticker

by Lemondrop
$2.50 $2.00

Tags: keira-knightley, lizzie, elizabeth-bennet, jane-austen, obstinate-headstrong-girl

Tags: mr-darcy, darcy, jane-austen, elizabeth-bennet, lizzie-bennet

Description

Fans of Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice will find something to appreciate in Mr. Darcy's second to Miss Bennet. Although not as famous as the first, it is nonetheless beautiful.

Description

Who wouldn't swoon to hear someone recall the moment he or she fell in love with you in the way that Mr. Darcy tells Lizzie? Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice speaks to the romantic in all of us.

Tags: design, feminine, classic-literature, typographic, romance

I Cannot Fix on the Hour Sticker

by Ama_Sama
$2.50 $2.00
Description

A fun collection of beloved locations from Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice novel.

Tags: jane, austen, elizabeth-bennet, pride-and-prejudice, darcy

Pride and Prejudice Locations Sticker

by LoveLiterature
$2.50 $2.00
Description

For fans of Pride and Prejudice!

Tags: pattern, paisley, darcy, mr-bennet, lizzie

Description

For fans of Pride and Prejudice!

Tags: jane-austen, feathers, peacock, darcy, paisley

Description

For fans of Pride and Prejudice!

Tags: patterned, paisley, darcy, mr-bennet, lizzie

Description

For fans of Pride and Prejudice!

Tags: paisley, darcy, mr-bennet, lizzie, lizzie-bennet

Description

A chronological list of the Bennet sisters: Jane, Elizabeth, Mary, Catherine and Lydia. Perfect for all your book club meetings, class discussions, endless number of re-read's of Jane Austen's classic. Soon to be on film with a twist: Pride, Prejudice and Zombies.

Tags: jane-austen, books, pride-and-prejudice, lizzie, mr-darcy

Tags: manor, literature, books, reading, pride-and-prejudice-illustration

Jane Austen - Pride and Prejudice, Longbourn Sticker

by PrintablesPassions
$2.50 $2.00
Description

For fans of Pride and Prejudice!

Tags: pattern, darcy, lizzie, paisley, mr-bennet

Description

For any Pride and Prejudice Fan

Tags: paisley, darcy, mr-bennet, lizzie, lizzie-bennet

Main Tag
Description

If you are a fan of Jane Austen's books, this tee is perfect for you. Wear it proudly to show your love for Pride and Prejudice! It also makes a great gift for any book lover! Featuring the quote "Distance is nothing when one has a motive" and a beautiful, vintage nature image of a boat and a fisher, this shirt is also perfect for anyone in a long distance relationship. A beautiful and romantic message for when you miss your loved one!

Tags: books, book, reading, jane-austen, distance

Description

This Girl don't want none unless you got that Pemberley

Tags: books, pemberley, pride-and-prejudice, mr-darcy, bookworm

This Girl wants Pemberley Sticker

by epoliveira
$2.50 $2.00
Main Tag
Description

Quote of Jane Austen's book Northanger Abbey : "If adventures will not befall a young lady in her own village she must seek them abroad."

Tags: emma, quote, abbey, pride-and-prejudice, austen

Northanger Abbey Jane Austen Sticker

by Eleonore
$2.50 $2.00
Main Tag
Description

Here are the novels of Jane Austen!

Tags: library, novels, readers, pride-and-prejudice-illustration, novel

Jane Austen's Novels Sticker

by BiblioartsbyEmma
$2.50 $2.00

Tags: books, mansfield-park, northanger-abbey, persuasion, sense-and-sensibility

Jane Austen Preference - Persuasion Sticker

by MrPandaDesigns
$2.50 $2.00

Tags: books, sense-and-sensibility, persuasion, emma, mansfield-park

Jane Austen Preference - Emma Sticker

by MrPandaDesigns
$2.50 $2.00

Tags: books, northanger-abbey, mansfield-park, emma, sense-and-sensibility

Jane Austen Preference - Mansfield Park Sticker

by MrPandaDesigns
$2.50 $2.00
Description

jane austen in she will be loved maroon5

Tags: 5, maroon, mashup, cartoon, austin

austen Sticker

by KEMI
$2.50 $2.00

Tags: read, novel, novels, bookworm, reader

Keep Calm and Put Shelves In The Closet Sticker

by MrPandaDesigns
$2.50 $2.00
Description

Perfect for the young reader or Jane fan!

Tags: girls, hearts, rose, pride-and-prejudice, literature

Budding Janeite Sticker

by LoveLiterature
$2.50 $2.00
close
or

Username will also be used as your store name.

or