Cart Summary

Oh no, your cart is empty.

Add something awesome to it!

Gravity Falls - Straight Outta Mystery Shack T-Shirt

Gravity Falls T-Shirt

Designed and Sold by WiccanNerd

Gravity Falls Crossover design with Straight Outta Compton! Fans of Gravity Falls or Hip Hop will enjoy this!

Color: Black

Fit:
Style:
Size:
View Size Chart
$14 $22
TeePublic GuaranTee Badge

Don’t love it? We’ll fix it. For free.

TeePublic GuaranTee »

Wanna see even more designs?

Search gravity falls

Gravity Falls T-Shirt

Where can I find other gravity falls designs? Expand or collapse section.
In addition to gravity falls designs, you can explore the marketplace for mabel and soos designs sold by independent artists.
What material is this item made of? Expand or collapse section.

100% combed ringspun cotton. The perfect fabric for a graphic tee and the softest in the business. (Due to product availability, cotton type may vary for 2XL and 3XL sizes) Learn More »

What USA ship methods are available? Expand or collapse section.

Standard (6-8 Business Days)

Expedited (4-6 Business Days)

Estimates include printing and processing time. More Shipping Info »

What is the Return/Exchange policy? Expand or collapse section.

We want you to love your order! If for any reason you don't, let us know and we’ll make things right. Learn More »